Address: Jl. Raya Bandung Sumedang KM 21, Jatinangor 45363
Phone: (022) 7796200
Facsimile: (022) 7796200
Dean: Dr. Ahmad Muhtadi, MS., Apt.

Faculty of Pharmacy originated in the form as Department of Pharmacy that was established on February 19, 1959 as the fifth of seven majors in the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences (FMIPA), Universitas Padjadjaran.
At that time, the department was located at Jl. Ir.H. Juanda No. 4, Bandung, and academic activities conducted on that campus and in the Institute of Natural Sciences (LIPA), Jl. Singaperbangsa, Bandung. In 1978, the campus moved to Jl. No. Maulana Yusuf. 12, Bandung and then moved to Jatinangor in September 1986, and academic activities settled on Jatinangor campus.
On October 17, 2006, Department of Pharmacy, changed its status into Faculty of Pharmacy (1868/J06/Kep/KP/2006) headed by a Dean, assisted by the Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, Vice Dean for Administration and Finance, and Assistant Dean for Student Affairs. Since 2006, the Faculty of Pharmacy has received international students from Malaysia.

Study Programs:
A. Undergraduate (S-1)
– Pharmacy
B. Post Graduate :
1. Master Program (S-2)
– Master of Pharmacy


  • Concentration of Pharmaceutical Technology and Cosmetics
  • Concentration of Clinical Pharmacy
  • Concentration of Medical Herbs
  • Concentration of Pharmacology and Toxicology
  • Concentration of Radiopharmaceuticals
  • Concentration of Quality Control
  • Concentration of Hospital Pharmacy

C. Professional Program:
– Pharmacists Profession

Other data:
Faculty of Pharmacy Handbook
– List of Professors Unpad

© 2016 Hak Cipta Dilindungi Undang-Undang | Humas Unpad | DCISTEM Unpad